Organization

Jeff Donatelli

CAMERA Lead: Mathematics

jjdonatelli@lbl.gov

Alex Hexemer

CAMERA Lead: Light Sources

ahexemer@lbl.gov

Hari Krishnan

CAMERA Lead: Software/Workflow

hkrishnan@lbl.gov

Marcus M. Noack

CAMERA Lead: Mathematics for Stochastic Function Approximation

MarcusNoack@lbl.gov

Dani Ushizima

CAMERA Lead: Machine Learning/Computer Vision

dushizima@lbl.gov

Petrus Zwart

CAMERA Lead: Biosciences

phzwart@lbl.gov

J.A. Sethian

Director

sethian@math.berkeley.edu

On Site

Kanupriya Pande

Ron Pandolfi

Lin Lin

Dula Parkinson

David Shapiro

Dylan McReynolds

Chao Yang

Tess Smidt

Silvia Miramontes

Pablo Enfedaque

Eric Roberts

Dinesh Kumar


Sherry Li


Ian Humphreys

Maciek Haranczyk


Daniel Pelt


Zixi Hu

Collaborators

Z. Jiang (APS)

C. Yoon (SLAC)

K. Yager (CMS)

S. Venkatakrishnan (ORNL)

M. Mutti (ILL)

E. Rotenberg (LBNL)

J. Blaschke (NERSC, LBNL)

S. Sarker (SLAC)

G. Doerk (BNL)

T. Weber (ILL)

C. Gati (SLAC)


H. M. Wainwright (LBNL)

S. Roy (ALS)


F. Maia (Uppsala)


H.Y. Holman (BSISB)

C. Sweeney

(LANL)

D. Prendergast

(Molecular Foundry)

D. Gursoy (APS)


A. Mehta (SSRL)

Masafumi Fukuto (BNL)

A. Gorel (Max Planck)

I. Chang (SLAC)

R. Kurta (E-XFEL)


D. Mendez

(MBIB, LBNL)

J. Spence (ASU)


K. Schmidt (ASU)

A. Peck (SLAC)

M. Uervirojnangkoorn (SLAC)

M. Boehm (ILL)

R. Kirian (Arizona)

A. Perazzo (LCLS)

R. Sierra (SLAC)

J. Kline (NIST)

W. Chiu (SLAC) T

B. Daurer (Uppsala)

M. Hunter (SLAC)

J. Strzalka (NIST)


E. Herzig (Bayreuth)

M. Sutton (Mc Gill)

M. Cherukara (APS)

John Thomas (LBNL)


H. Yan (BNL)


T. Caswell (ILL)

N. Schwarz (NIST)

P. Dahlberg (Stanford)

L. Zarko (Stanford)

K. Champley (LLNL)


P. Kommera

(LANL)

V. Ramakrishnaiah (LANL)

R. Dimper (ILL)


F. DeCarlo (APS)


A. Aquila (Stanford)

A. Sepe (SSRF)

M. Chu (ANL)

T. Northen (LBNL)


D. Allan (BNL)

G. Freychet (BNL)

Michael Sutherland (DMEA)

Peter Ercius (LBNL)